What's your career/job?

Discussion in 'The Bucket' started by =Jwin=, Oct 5, 2009.

to remove this notice and enjoy 3reef content with less ads. 3reef membership is free.

1. =Jwin=

=Jwin= Tassled File Fish

I figured a thread like this must have been done before, but I searched and could not find one. So I'm starting a new one. Plus, new members new info, so if there is an older thread like this it can stay in the archives ;)

I already know some of you well enough to know this info, but for those I don't know this about, I'm wondering what is your career and/or job currently? Feel free to mention any others you've had if you want to.

For my own story, I am a full time student at the University of Tennessee of Chattanooga majoring in Mechanical Engineering (although I'm thinking about civil). I have a seasonal job at the Rock City Enchanted (corn) Maze right now. I have worked at a HobbyTown USA, summer camps, and other tourist traps in my life. :)

2. Click Here!

3. norg.

norg. Kole Tang

I work for my dad. formerly as a caulker, mostly industrial, some residential. but recently with the economy being the way it is he switched his business to concrete coatings. we mostly work with polyaspartics and polyureas. they are basically just a suped up epoxy. interesting stuff. just being 17 and working full time can be bear sometimes. especially when i have my tanks to take care of ;)

1 person likes this.
  4. Jacwil

Jacwil Coral Banded Shrimp

Currently I'm a stay-at-home-dad. Previously I framed house for 10 yrs and before that I was in the Air Force as a C-130 mechanic.

5. Aqualung

Aqualung Stylophora

I work for Oreck, I'm a store Manager. I also work part-time at the Adams Mark Hotel in reservations. I'm a part tiem student at Buffalo State... on the side I split my time up between a girlfriend and a reef tank.. :)

6. PackLeader

PackLeader Giant Squid