Join our LIVE Chat with Current USA TODAY at 2 pm PST

Discussion in 'Marine Depot' started by MarineDepot, Jan 18, 2019.

to remove this notice and enjoy 3reef content with less ads. 3reef membership is free.

  1. MarineDepot

    MarineDepot 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2010
    Messages:
    1,275
    Location:
    Garden Grove, CA
    [​IMG]

    Transform Your Aquarium Experience With Sound and Color

    Join us for a live Q&A with Ike Eigenbrode of Current USA

    Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
    Time: 2pm PST | 3pm MST | 4pm CST | 5pm EST

    Dial in #: (563) 999-2090
    Meeting Code: 292047#
    Press *6 to ask a question during the Q&A session.
    If you have trouble dialing in, try 206-451-6018 instead.


    Current USA's sales and marketing guru Ike Eigenbrode will be joining us this Friday to share how sound and color can completely transform your aquarium keeping experience!

    Ike is an aquarium industry veteran with over 30 years of experience caring for aquatic life, designing and building aquarium technology, and marketing it to freshwater and saltwater hobbyists around the globe.

    Current USA's latest innovation, Serene, combines aquarium lighting, background lighting, and audio to change your mood and stimulate your feelings using a technique called chromotherapy.

    We'll quiz Ike about Current USA's Serene, their hugely popular control platform LOOP, and what we can expect from the company in 2019. Then, you'll have the opportunity to ask him everything you’ve ever wanted to know about lighting, flow, or creating the right colors in your home or office for relaxation or productivity.

    Availability for this event is limited! Slots will be filled on a first-come, first serve basis. As an added incentive, we are having product giveaways on the call!

    We will get started promptly so try to dial in a few minutes early. Q&A will be at the end.


    (You do not have to register to call in but giveaways are for registered participants only!)