FLASH SALE! 25% OFF this SUNDAY 8/30! 2500 Corals! HOT New Releases! SUPER DISCOUTS

Discussion in 'Aqua SD' started by AquaSD, Aug 28, 2020.

to remove this notice and enjoy 3reef content with less ads. 3reef membership is free.

  1. AquaSD

    AquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    5,789

    [​IMG]


    New Corals will be added Saturday 8/29! Preshop Now and check out when the FLASH25 Discount Code is LIVE! Plenty of time to prepare your shopping cart, so you can take advantage of the sale! Don't miss out! 25% off on Already Discounted Prices! Huge Savings!



    1. 25% Off Code ACTIVATES at 8/30 SUNDAY 10am PST, 11am MT, 12pm CST, 1pm EST! You may purchase prior, however, the code WILL NOT BE LIVE TILL TIME MENTIONED. We will not adjust or credit if you purchase before code is live, no exception.



    2. Code to use is "FLASH25"



    3. PRESHOP NOW and check out right when the code is LIVE!



    4. Please check out completely to secure your order. Having an item in your cart doesn't mean it's saved for you, other customers have a chance of purchasing it if they check out first.



    5. Website - www.aquasd.com



    6. New Corals will be posted up Saturday 8/15, starting at 10am PST (1pm EST) - You may purchase corals during our update, but please note, our code will not be live till Sunday 8/16.


     
  2. Click Here!

  3. AquaSD

    AquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    5,789
  4. AquaSD

    AquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    5,789
  5. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    15,600
    CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS
    TWO FACE COLLECTORS FLOWER ANEMONE
    RETAIL PRICE $499 SALE PRICE $300
    [​IMG]
    Z1 ORA 2'' FANCY RIM SQUAMOSA CLAM
    RETAIL PRICE $199 SALE PRICE $85
    [​IMG]
    E1 AQUACULTURED GREEN TIPS HAMMER COLONY 4 - 5''
    RETAIL PRICE $199 SALE PRICE $100
    [​IMG]
    CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS

     
  6. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    15,600
  7. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    15,600
    CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS
    E3 AQUACULTURED PINK TIPS GREEN STEM HAMMER 4 - 5''
    RETAIL PRICE $299 SALE PRICE $175
    [​IMG]
    RAINBOW ALVEOPORA ON 2'' DISC
    RETAIL PRICE $199 SALE PRICE $150
    [​IMG]
    FANCY ULTRA LOBO APPROX (4'' DISK BEHIND)
    RETAIL PRICE $199 SALE PRICE $175
    [​IMG]
    CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS

     
  8. Click Here!

  9. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    15,600
  10. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    15,600
    CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS
    E7 AQUACULTURED PINK TIPS GREEN STEM HAMMER 4 - 5''
    RETAIL PRICE $299 SALE PRICE $225
    [​IMG]
    ORANGE PLATE CORAL APPROX 2''
    RETAIL PRICE $79 SALE PRICE $45
    [​IMG]
    Z7 ORA TANK RAISED MAXIMA CLAM APPROX 2''
    RETAIL PRICE $199 SALE PRICE $150
    [​IMG]
    CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS

     
  11. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    15,600
  12. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    15,600
    CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS
    FANCY ULTRA LOBO APPROX (4'' DISK BEHIND)
    RETAIL PRICE $199 SALE PRICE $125
    [​IMG]
    RAINBOW ALVEOPORA ON 2'' DISC
    RETAIL PRICE $199 SALE PRICE $150
    [​IMG]
    E9 HOMEGROWN INDO FROGSPAWN
    RETAIL PRICE $99 SALE PRICE $75
    [​IMG]
    CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS