FIREWORKS WEEKEND SALE! 25% Off Code goes LIVE on Sun 7/5/20 at 10am PST (1pm EST)!

Discussion in 'Aqua SD' started by AquaSD, Jul 3, 2020.

to remove this notice and enjoy 3reef content with less ads. 3reef membership is free.

  1. AquaSD

    AquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    5,792

    [​IMG]


    1. 25% Off Code ACTIVATES at 7/5 SUNDAY 10am PST, 11am MT, 12pm CST, 1pm EST!


    2. Code to use is "JULY4"


    3. Website - www.aquasd.com


    4. ALL 1,000 New Corals will be released on Sunday 7/5, starting at 8am PST (11am EST)


    5. PRESHOP and check out right when the code is LIVE at 10am PST (1pm EST)!


    6. Please check out completely to secure your order. Having an item in your cart doesn't mean it's saved for you, other customers have a chance of purchasing it if they check out first.


    7. Have a fun and safe 4th of July everyone! Happy Birthday USA!

     
  2. Click Here!

  3. AquaSD

    AquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    5,792
    Some Teasers!

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
     
  4. AquaSD

    AquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    5,792
  5. AquaSD

    AquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    5,792
  6. AquaSD

    AquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    5,792

    [​IMG]


    1. 25% Off Code ACTIVATES at 7/5 SUNDAY 10am PST, 11am MT, 12pm CST, 1pm EST!


    2. Code to use is "JULY4"


    3. Website - www.aquasd.com


    4. ALL 1,000 New Corals will be released on Sunday 7/5, starting at 8am PST (11am EST)


    5. PRESHOP and check out right when the code is LIVE at 10am PST (1pm EST)!


    6. Please check out completely to secure your order. Having an item in your cart doesn't mean it's saved for you, other customers have a chance of purchasing it if they check out first.


    7. Have a fun and safe 4th of July everyone! Happy Birthday USA!

     
  7. AquaSD

    AquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    5,792
    Some more teasers! We'll have all items up Sunday morning at 8am PST (11am EST)!

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

     
  8. Click Here!

  9. AquaSD

    AquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    5,792
  10. AquaSD

    AquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    5,792
    New corals will be coming up shortly guys! Got some awesome pieces lined up!

    You can purchase it right away, or if you'd like, you can wait till the code is activated for an additional 25% off!

    New Corals will be up at 8am PST (11am EST)

    Code will be active at 10am PST (1pm EST)

    Preshop, have your cart ready, and check out right when the code is LIVE!
     
  11. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    15,600
    CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS
    A22 RAINBOW WELLSOPHYLLIA APPROX 5''
    RETAIL PRICE $799 SALE PRICE $400 CODE PRICE $300
    [​IMG]
    A18 RAINBOW WELLSOPHYLLIA APPROX 3 - 4''
    RETAIL PRICE $799 SALE PRICE $400 CODE PRICE $300
    [​IMG]
    SPLATTER GREEN BUBBLE CORAL RARE
    RETAIL PRICE $499 SALE PRICE $350 CODE PRICE $262.50
    [​IMG]
    CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS

     
  12. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    15,600
    CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS
    WAR PAINT SCOLY
    RETAIL PRICE $299 SALE PRICE $200 CODE PRICE $150
    [​IMG]
    REVERSE BLEEDING APPLE SCOLY
    RETAIL PRICE $399 SALE PRICE $275 CODE PRICE $206.25
    [​IMG]
    ULTRA RED CYNARIA APPROX 3''
    RETAIL PRICE $399 SALE PRICE $250 CODE PRICE $187.50
    [​IMG]
    CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS