CYBER MONDAY - 50% OFF - Thousands of Corals to Choose From - 50% OFF

Discussion in 'Aqua SD' started by AquaSD, Dec 1, 2019.

to remove this notice and enjoy 3reef content with less ads. 3reef membership is free.

  1. AquaSD

    AquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,818
    Cyber Monday Sale! HALF OFF ALERT! Don't miss out on the corals you've been eyeing! Some restrictions apply.


    [​IMG]


    1. 50% Off Code ACTIVATES on 12/1 SUNDAY NIGHT 9pm PST, 10pm MT, 11pm CST, 12am EST!




    2. Code to use is "CM50"




    3. Please check out completely to secure your order. Having an item in your cart doesn't mean it's saved for you, other customers have a chance of purchasing it if they check out first.




    4. Website - www.aquasd.com




    5. PRESHOP NOW and check out right when the code is LIVE!




    6. New Corals will be posted up MONDAY 12/2 at 10am PST (1pm EST)! FCFS, Check Out FAST!



     
  2. Click Here!

  3. AquaSD

    AquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,818
    Set your timers! Code is LIVE at 9pm PST (12am EST)!!!!!

    [​IMG]
     
  4. AquaSD

    AquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,818
    CODE "CM50" is LIVE at 9pm PST (12am EST)!

    [​IMG]
     
  5. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    14,579

    50% Off! Cyber Monday!
    MAKE SURE TO USE CODE [CM50]
    CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS
    REEF RAFT THE VINH 3 - $99 [50% OFF] = SALE PRICE $49.50
    [​IMG]
    STARRY EYES MICROMUSSA 3 - $129 [50% OFF] = SALE PRICE $64.50
    [​IMG]
    *Use code at checkout page - *coupon cannot be applied to previous orders - *coupon cannot be applied with other discounts - *free shipping must be met after discount is applied
    Click image to view!
     
  6. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    14,579

    50% Off! Cyber Monday!
    MAKE SURE TO USE CODE [CM50]
    CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS
    L3 HULKS TORCH COLONY SPECIAL GRAFT - $999 [50% OFF] = SALE PRICE $499.50
    [​IMG]
    REEF RAFT PINK DIAMONDS 5 HEADS - $199 [50% OFF] = SALE PRICE $99.5
    [​IMG]
    *Use code at checkout page - *coupon cannot be applied to previous orders - *coupon cannot be applied with other discounts - *free shipping must be met after discount is applied
    Click image to view!
     
  7. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    14,579

    50% Off! Cyber Monday!
    MAKE SURE TO USE CODE [CM50]
    CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS
    BUTT KISSER PALYS - $199 [50% OFF] = SALE PRICE $99.50
    [​IMG]
    TYREE WATERMELON CHALICE SM COLONY 15+ EYES - $349 [50% OFF] = SALE PRICE $174.50
    [​IMG]
    *Use code at checkout page - *coupon cannot be applied to previous orders - *coupon cannot be applied with other discounts - *free shipping must be met after discount is applied
    Click image to view!
     
  8. Click Here!

  9. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    14,579

    50% Off! Cyber Monday!
    MAKE SURE TO USE CODE [CM50]
    CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS
    ASD JUBILEES 6 POLYPS - $199 [50% OFF] = SALE PRICE $99.50
    [​IMG]
    ASD STRAWBERRY PEACOCK MICROMUSSA 4 - $299 [50% OFF] = SALE PRICE $149.50
    [​IMG]
    LC PETROGLYPHS PALYS - $199 [50% OFF] = SALE PRICE $99.50
    [​IMG]
    *Use code at checkout page - *coupon cannot be applied to previous orders - *coupon cannot be applied with other discounts - *free shipping must be met after discount is applied
    Click image to view!
     
  10. AquaSD

    AquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,818
    CYBER MONDAY! Get on the site quick and snag the corals you're wanting before it's gone!

    [​IMG]
     
  11. AquaSD

    AquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,818
    Still got plenty to choose from! Limited time! Click below to view all available products!

    [​IMG]
     
  12. AquaSD

    AquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,818
    Code's not going to last forever! If you haven't jumped on the sale, NOWs the Time!

    [​IMG]