AQUA SD Presents *50% OFF BLACK FRIDAY* Insane Deals! Don't Miss Out! LIMITED TIME!

Discussion in 'Aqua SD' started by AquaSD, Nov 26, 2020.

to remove this notice and enjoy 3reef content with less ads. 3reef membership is free.

  1. AquaSD

    AquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    5,653

    [​IMG]


    BLACK FRIDAY IS FINALLY HERE! 50% off WYSIWYG Corals, check out details below!


    New Corals will be added FRIDAY 11/27 and SATURDAY 11/28!


    Preshop Now! CODE IS: BF



    1. 50% Off Code ACTIVATES at 11/27 FRIDAY 10am PST, 11am MT, 12pm CST, 1pm EST! You may purchase prior, however, the code WILL NOT BE LIVE TILL TIME MENTIONED. We will not adjust or credit if you purchase before code is live, no exception.




    2. Code to use is "BF"




    3. PRESHOP NOW and check out right when the code is LIVE!



    4. Please check out completely to secure your order. Having an item in your cart doesn't mean it's saved for you, other customers have a chance of purchasing it if they check out first.




    5. Website - www.aquasd.com




     
  2. Click Here!

  3. AquaSD

    AquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    5,653
  4. AquaSD

    AquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    5,653
    Just a couple hours away till the code "BF" is LIVE! Do you have your cart ready???

    50% OFF!

    [​IMG]
     
  5. AquaSD

    AquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    5,653
    30 Mins Left guys, get your cart prepared so you don't miss out on the items you're eyeing!

    Remember, we'll also be loading up the site all day today and tomorrow (10am - 6pm PST). Over 1000 more pieces, so definitely check back often to snag the goodies!

    LINK TO SHOP - https://aquasd.com/collections/new-arrivals-v2

    CODE TO USE (right at 10am PST 1pm EST) - BF
     
  6. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    15,491

    Hey guys, we just dropped almost 300 new corals on the "New Arrivals" page. Things are selling fast so check them out!
    CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS
     
  7. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    15,491
  8. Click Here!

  9. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    15,491
  10. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    15,491
  11. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    15,491

    Hey everyone! Give us a few minutes and individual uploads will be starting soon
    USE CODE "BF"
    CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS
     
  12. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    15,491