*ALERT 40% Discount* FALL Into SAVINGS Sale! 40% OFF CODE ACTIVATES 9/29 SUN!

Discussion in 'Aqua SD' started by AquaSD, Sep 27, 2019.

to remove this notice and enjoy 3reef content with less ads. 3reef membership is free.

  1. AquaSD

    AquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,712
    Fall Into SAVINGS Sale! SCORE BIG on our 40% Off Sale this Fall!

    [​IMG]


    1. 40% Off Code ACTIVATES at 9/29 SUNDAY 10am PST, 11am MT, 12pm CST, 1pm EST!


    2. Code to use is "FALL40"


    3. Please check out completely to secure your order. Having an item in your cart doesn't mean it's saved for you, other customers have a chance of purchasing it if they check out first.


    4. Website - www.aquasd.com


    5. PRESHOP NOW and check out right when the code is LIVE!


    6. New Corals will be posted up SUNDAY 9/29, starting at 10am PST (1pm EST)

     
  2. Click Here!

  3. AquaSD

    AquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,712
    Don't want to wait till Sunday?

    Pre Shop Now and use code "PRE20" so you don't miss out on the items you're needing!

    [​IMG]

     
  4. AquaSD

    AquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,712
    Just some teasers! We'll be posting new items on the site on Sunday, starting at 10am PST (1pm EST)!

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
     
  5. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    14,409

    www.AQUASD.com
    So we are starting up! We are going to be posting a few hundred! They will be valid with the pre-sale coupon so don't forget to enter PRE20 upon checkout!
     
  6. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    14,409
  7. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    14,409
  8. Click Here!

  9. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    14,409
  10. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    14,409
  11. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    14,409
  12. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    14,409