5 DAY SUMMER KICK OFF SALE - Tiered 20%, 30%, 40% - Website Clear Out Time!

Discussion in 'Aqua SD' started by AquaSD, Jun 7, 2019.

to remove this notice and enjoy 3reef content with less ads. 3reef membership is free.

  1. AquaSD

    AquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,632
    [​IMG]

    5 Day Sale - Starting Saturday 6/8 till Wednesday 6/12!

    Triple Tiered! The DISCOUNTS get BIGGER and BIGGER! Snag up the ones you're absolutely needing FIRST so nobody else gets them! Then as the Discounts rack up, snag up the rest!

    1. 20% Off Code ACTIVATES on 6/8 Saturday 10am PST, 11am MT, 12pm CST, 1pm EST!

    2. 30% Off Code ACTIVATES on 6/9 Sunday 10am PST, 11am MT, 12pm CST, 1pm EST!

    3. 40% Off Code ACTIVATES on 6/10 Monday 10am PST, 11am MT, 12pm CST, 1pm EST!

    4. Please check out completely to secure your order. Having an item in your cart doesn't mean it's saved for you, other customers have a chance of purchasing it if they check out first.

    5. Website - www.aquasd.com

    6. PRESHOP NOW and check out right when the code is LIVE!
     
  2. Click Here!

  3. AquaSD

    AquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,632
    YES! We will post new corals for this sale! We'll start posting at our regular time: Saturday starting at 10am PST (1pm EST)

    Some highlights below!

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

     
  4. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    14,320
  5. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    14,320
  6. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    14,320
  7. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    14,320
  8. Click Here!

  9. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    14,320
  10. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    14,320
  11. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    14,320
  12. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    14,320