**ASD SUNDAY FLASH SALE** 5/2 Sun - 10am PST (2pm EST) *HOT Deals + Free Gift Certs*

Discussion in 'Aqua SD' started by AquaSD, Apr 29, 2021.

to remove this notice and enjoy 3reef content with less ads. 3reef membership is free.

  1. AquaSD

    AquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    5,833

    Our Sale will continue due to popular demand! Your box hasn't gone out yet, and you want to add more corals at fantastic prices!? We got you! ASD FLASH SALE IS HERE!

    [​IMG]


    ASD FLASH SALE will start SUN 5/2/21 at 10am PST (1pm EST) till 2pm PST (5pm EST)! We'll be releasing 1500+ Corals! Stay with us during this time to win FREE Gift Certificates during the sale!

    Click the photo of the coral you like (will navigate you to our website), and check out! After first shipping fee is paid for, next orders just select "Shipping with Previous Web Order", so the site doesn't charge you again for freight.


    Our Guarantee Policy is taped in each box, but you can find it here as well - https://aquasd.com/pages/policy




    Our Shipping info can be viewed here - https://aquasd.com/pages/shipping



    Tutorial for our Website here - https://aquasd.com/pages/website-faq-how-to-order


    Some Teasers Below!

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]


     
  2. Click Here!

  3. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    15,619
    Hey everyone, we are currently active on R2R. Please click on this banner to participate
    [​IMG]
     
  4. AquaSD

    AquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    5,833
    AFTER PARTY IS HERE! 24 HOURS ONLY!


    Starting at 10am PST (1pm EST) TODAY (Mon 5/3) - Use code "AFTER20" and take 20% off already discounted prices!


    Code will expire Tues 5/4 at 10am PST (1pm EST)


    No, we will NOT adjust pricing if your order comes in earlier or after the After Party Sale - no exceptions, please don't ask, just follow the rules.


    Don't wait! Have your carts prepared, and check out RIGHT AT 10am PST (1pm EST) with code "AFTER20"



    [​IMG]