want to install bean animal overflow

Discussion in 'Filters, Pumps, etc..' started by skyvern2130, Feb 19, 2013.

to remove this notice and enjoy 3reef content with less ads. 3reef membership is free.

1. skyvern2130

skyvern2130 Stylophora

So im sure my glass isnt tempered from what I can see on the only markings I can find it says h112a which if I read right as long as there is no t im safe.

I want to do a bean animal Overflow on my 40gal breeder, wana try to make it a 700gph turn over system maybe 1000 but idk where to start cant find any instruction unless im not looking hard enough can some one who has done this before help me its my first time trying to cut class and set up a overflow

2. Click Here!

3. Blue Falcon

Blue Falcon Fire Goby

theres tons of threads where people show their bean animal. What I did was drill the holes at the top of the back glass, silicon a glass coast to coast overflow box around the holes, and install the bulkheads and do the plumbing.

BeanAnimal's Bar and Grill - Silent and Fail-Safe Overflow System