So brand new to this" 30G.. update New pics and corals

Discussion in 'New To The Hobby' started by dskyers, May 19, 2011.

to remove this notice and enjoy 3reef content with less ads. 3reef membership is free.

1. dskyers

dskyers Corkscrew Tentacle Anemone

So I'm actually sitting in a parking lot waiting for a guy to show up who is selling a empty tank and everything he says I need to start a tank. It will be a 30 gallon tank. I will take pics of everything once I get home. Im new to this and will need help and advice and thank anyone and everyone in advance. I live in Miami FL and just got my first apartment and I wanted to set up a huge tank but decided to go this first and learn before killing alot of things that I actually like to see lol. So just waiting will show what I got when he is here but thanks. I've really been Lookin forward to this.

Sent from my Nexus S using Tapatalk

Last edited: Jul 5, 2011
  2. Click Here!

3. 2in10

2in10 Super Moderator

Welcome to 3reef

We will be more than happy to lend you a hand.

4. Corailline

Corailline Super Moderator

Welcome to 3reef,

Exciting getting a new tank, very cool, congrats hope it works out.

5. xxredxpandaxx

xxredxpandaxx Coral Banded Shrimp

Welcome to 3reef =] and i would also be happy to help.

6. blackreef13

blackreef13 Coral Banded Shrimp

7. Kristiavi

Kristiavi Coral Banded Shrimp

Welcome to 3reef, you will learn a lot from this site. They have helped me so much =] From one newby to another, Welcome!:wave:

8. Click Here!

9. dskyers

Thanks I just got the stuff I'm sure I'm missing things for.what I had in mind but for 100 I can't complain I will take pics now and thanks for the welcomes . Don't know what I have but look forward to finding out. This well be my first tank so eager to learn and enjoy.

10. dskyers