LIVE SALE AUGUST 2018 - 2200 Coral Frags and Colonies - Aqua SD Live Sale 8/18 & 8/19

Discussion in 'Aqua SD' started by AquaSD, Aug 9, 2018 at 2:36 PM.

to remove this notice and enjoy 3reef content with less ads. 3reef membership is free.

  1. AquaSD

    AquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    3,659
    [​IMG]

    TWO DAYS OF SALES! Saturday 8/18/18, starting 10am PST (1pm EST) till 6pm PST (9pm EST)! Sunday 8/19/18, starting 10am PST (1pm EST) till 6pm PST (9pm EST)

    Order by WEBSITE! www.aquasd.com Click the photo of the coral you like (will navigate you to our website), and check out! After first shipping fee is paid for, next orders just select "Shipping with Previous Web Order", so the site doesn't charge you again for freight. If you are local, please select "Local Pick Up". No shipping fee for local pick up.

    We ship Tues, Weds, Thurs and Fri (UPS charges $25 for Sat deliveries), Via UPS priority. We are closed Mondays. Shipping is a flat fee of $40, doesn't matter how many pieces you order. Free shipping on orders over $499 (Website Only). For orders picked up and shipped to in CA, there will be a 8% CA Tax to your order

    For local pick ups, please swing by anytime during our business hours, Tues - Sat, between 10a - 6pm. No shipping or handling fee for local pick up.

    Our Guarantee Policy is taped in each box, but you can find it here as well - https://aquasd.com/pages/shipping

    GIVEAWAY DETAILS BELOW!

    [​IMG]