Join us TODAY for a LIVE call with Red Sea!

Discussion in 'Marine Depot' started by MarineDepot, Aug 29, 2018.

to remove this notice and enjoy 3reef content with less ads. 3reef membership is free.

  1. MarineDepot

    MarineDepot 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2010
    Messages:
    1,145
    Location:
    Garden Grove, CA
    FREE EVENT! LIVE CALL! GIVEAWAY! TODAY 8/29!

    [​IMG]

    Red Sea has been around for 25 years and are a respected international brand. How have trends and technology shaped their current generation of tanks? What does the future hold for their innovative product line? What is the science behind their reef care programs and recipes?*

    We’ll quiz Red Sea’s Vice President of Sales and Marketing Scott Kohler about all the cool new aquarium gear they have in development, like lights, pumps, dosers, skimmers, and more! Then you’ll have the opportunity to ask Scott about whatever’s on your mind.*

    REGISTER: https://mdshop.us/REGISTER4

    (You do not have to register to call in but giveaways are for registered participants only!)

    Date: Wed, August 29, 2018
    Time: 12pm PST | 1pm MST | 2pm CST | 3pm EST

    Dial in #: 563-999-2090
    Meeting Code: 292047#
    Press *6 to ask a question during the Q&A session.

    If you have trouble dialing in, try 206-451-6018 instead.
     
    Last edited: Aug 29, 2018
  2. Click Here!

  3. MarineDepot

    MarineDepot 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2010
    Messages:
    1,145
    Location:
    Garden Grove, CA
    If you missed the call, not to worry: we saved the audio for you!

    LISTEN HERE


    [​IMG]
     
: marine depot