50% OFF - Aqua SD NEW YEAR SALE! Use code "2021"! 5 Days Only (12/30 - 1/3/2021)!

Discussion in 'Aqua SD' started by AquaSD, Dec 30, 2020.

to remove this notice and enjoy 3reef content with less ads. 3reef membership is free.

  1. AquaSD

    AquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    5,703

    [​IMG]
    Happy New Year!!

    New Corals will be added WEDS 12/30/20!
    1. 50% Off Code ACTIVATES at 12/30/20 WEDS 10am PST, 11am MT, 12pm CST, 1pm EST!
    2. Code to use is "2021"
    3. Please check out completely to secure your order. Having an item in your cart doesn't mean it's saved for you, other customers have a chance of purchasing it if they check out first.
    4. Website - www.aquasd.com

     
  2. Click Here!

  3. AquaSD

    AquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    5,703
    Happy New Year Everyone!

    [​IMG]
     
  4. AquaSD

    AquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    5,703
    Will have a big Website Update starting tomorrow (Sat 1/2/21) at 10am PST (1pm EST)!

    Will update this thread once we start. Thanks everyone!

    www.aquasd.com
     
  5. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    15,504

    Sorry for the late start everybody! We are starting up right now, new corals will be added individually.
    CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS

     
  6. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    15,504
    CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS
    ASD MIND FCK RAINBOW CHALICE
    SALE PRICE $250 CODE PRICE $125
    [​IMG]
    M1 HOMEGROWN BRANCHING INDO OCTOSPAWN
    SALE PRICE $200 CODE PRICE $100
    [​IMG]
    CB WHITE ZOMBIE
    SALE PRICE $450 CODE PRICE $225
    [​IMG]
    USE CODE "2021"
    CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS

     
  7. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    15,504
  8. Click Here!

  9. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    15,504
  10. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    15,504
    CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS
    ASD RAINBOW SURGE CHALICE
    SALE PRICE $100 CODE PRICE $50
    [​IMG]
    M4 HOMEGROWN BRANCHING INDO OCTOSPAWN
    SALE PRICE $200 CODE PRICE $100
    [​IMG]
    ASD MIND FCK RAINBOW CHALICE
    SALE PRICE $550 CODE PRICE $275
    [​IMG]
    USE CODE "2021"
    CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS

     
  11. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    15,504
  12. TeamAquaSD

    TeamAquaSD 3reef Sponsor

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    15,504

    Hey all, just wanted to let you all know we are taking a break from updating the website! I posted everything we have so far, but we are still shooting, so we'll continue in an hour or two. Use this opportunity to browse some more and I'll let you all know when we continue!
    CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS